Quality & Service Are Standard

 

 

HOME
ABOUT US
SERVICES
LINE CARD
CURRENT PROMOTIONS
CONTACT US

 

 




Copper Market Data
CURRENT PROMOTIONS

Locations & Contact Info
OUR WICHITA CENTER

PHONE:
(316)  265 0562

FAX:
(316)  265 2735

E-MAIL:

  • SALES, BIDS & QUOTE REQUESTS
    Randy Cubbage
    rcub@mweks.com
  • Kim Schmidt
    kim@mweks.com
    Chuck Klusener
    chuck@mweks.com

  • GSA CONTRACTS & BIDS
    Levi Kindel
    levi@mweks.com

  • GEAR QUOTES
    Bill Young
    billy@mweks.com

  • WAREHOUSE & DELIVERIES
    Matt Schmidt
    matt@mweks.com
    Tyler Ross
    tyler@mweks.com

  • OFFICE & ACCOUNTING
    Jo Cubbage
    jo@mweks.com
    Elizabeth Hallacy
    liz@mweks.com

  • STREET ADDRESS:
    Midwest  Electrical  Supply
    925 N. Mosley
    Wichita, KS 67214

    We're a mile east & slightly north
    of downtown Wichita,
    on the west side of Mosley Street
    between Murdock and 9th Street North

    Give us a try, today!
     

      •   HOME   •   ABOUT US   •   SERVICES   •   CURRENT PROMOTIONS   •   LINE CARD   •   CONTACT US   •  

     

     

     

    MIDWEST ELECTRICAL SUPPLY
    (316) 265-0562

    MEMBER COMPANY

    Nation's Leading
    Electrical Buying Co-op
    CONTENT 2009 BY MIDWEST ELECTRICAL SUPPLY, INC.
    DESIGN BY RICHARD HARRIS & ASSOCIATES